This week was one of those weeks that people refer to when they say missionary work isn’t always all that easy. Lots of appointments falling through and all that. And…. not a lot happened… I’m trying to think of what I can even tell you. 

Well, we killed Sharla. That was an experience. She really put up a fight. 

Tomorrow we have Zone Conference, so President and Sister Murdock are coming out West today. President Murdock is going out with our ZL’s tonight and he asked which sisters would be good for Sister Murdock to go out with. Our ZL’s are really nice to us, so they suggested me and Sister Cope. So we will be spending our p-day trying desperately to plan some good lessons for tonight. 

Ok, I get the sense that some of you are wondering if I even do missionary work out here. We’ve got some investigators, and we visit with a lot of less active members. It’s a good time. There’s a lot of good people here in GJ. 

Shoot, this is the shortest blog post in the world. And I feel like I can’t really rectify that. But all is well; it’s beautiful here; we still whistle all the time. And that’s about all I’ve got to say about that. 

Love you all. Onward and upward. 
 
Sister Joslin

P.S. It’s a bit overwhelming to try to write to everyone that emails me in the time allotted so if anyone is inspired to send some snail mail it would be much appreciated:) Plus, it’s nice to come home to mail at the end of a long day! I truly love all of your letters, love and support! 

 ImageImage
