Yesterday I found a grey hair. It was shocking, and very silver. At first I thought maybe I had gotten silver paint in my hair, but then I remembered I didn’t paint anything silver…

 
Shoot. This is one of those weeks when I just don’t have much to say. Besides that the weather is amazing, even the birds are bumpin. 
 
I guess I’ll just tell you about the pictures. We went on a hike last p day with Cheyann and Nadine. It was up on the Monument, and the view from the top was a beautiful sight to behold. 
 
Also we went bowling. Also we played catch, but there’s no picture for that. 
 
Also, Mormon Doctrine. I checked it out weeks ago for a bit of light reading. 
But really, shout out to HB for loaning that bad boy to me. 
Also, don’t worry everyone, I got permission to read it. 
 
And that’s all I’ve got to say about that. 
 
#iloveyoualwaysforever #sodoesGod
 
Sister Joslin
 
Image
 
 
Image
 
 
Image
 
 
Image
 
 
Image
 
 
Image
 
 
 
