Woke up this morning to a fresh blanket of snow. Beautiful? Yes. Welcome? Not entirely. 

It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas. 
 
This week I skyped my family, and all of my dreams came true. Big shout out to the Dubois’ and the Mercers. Here’s why:
The Dubois’ let us use their beautiful home to call our families. They had devices for all of us and plenty of privacy. They are so kind and accommodating. 
The Mercers invited us over for dinner. Best food I’ve ever eaten, along with the best company I’ve ever enjoyed. Honestly, family of the year award, 2014 goes to the Mercers. They actually make me want to have a family of my own some day. 
 
And that’s about all I’ve got to say about that. 
 
Love you all #alwaysforever #sodoesGod
 
Sister Joslin
 
Image
 
Image
 
Image
 
Image
 
Image
