A few things worth mentioning:

 
1. I have a testimony of planning. If you pray for the guidance of the Holy Ghost when you plan (this applies to anything, not just missionary work… but maybe especially missionary work), then follow through with that plan. All I’m saying is, we finally got in touch with an investigator whom we haven’t seen in months. She’s interested again. 
 
2. Our most progressing investigator, James, currently lives at a halfway house. I can’t tell you how much I enjoy teaching him there. 
 
3. Colorado has the best weather. Hands down, far and away. These thunderstorms are unreal. Sometimes it wakes us up, and sometimes mild screaming ensues. 
 
4. I just finished the New Testament. On to the Old. 
 
5. I love you all. I love Denver. I love missionary work. 
 
LOVE
 
Sister Joslin
 
Image
 
Image
