This week we:

-Got a new car. 2014 Toyota Corolla.
-Had whiplash. Went to the chiro. Got adjusted.
-Moved.
5579 W. Maplewood Pl.
Littleton, Colorado 80123
We got in a fight with Sister Carpenter. Harsh words were exchanged, things got violent, and she ended up kicking us out. 
 
Just kidding. 
 
The real story is… there is no story. They just decided to move us. I cried for like… the whole day after we said goodbye to her. Which is dumb because we moved two minutes away and I’m still in the ward. But anyway. I’m going to name my daughter after her. 
 
Best moment of the week: 
 
Yesterday was the Sunday following Youth Conference. They went river rafting up in Leadville. As is customary, they invited three of the youth to bear their testimonies during Sacrament meeting. One of them stood up and said, “I’m not a member of your church, but I want to bear my testimony that I know this is the true church and it’s exactly where I need to be.” All over that. 
 
That’s about it. 
 
I love you. #alwaysforever #sodoesGod
 
Sister Joslin

 

#webeatthetree

#webeatthetree

 

DSC01690

 

 

