Little Hey Little Ho from Littleton,

I’m here in the Littleton Stake, Cornerstone Park Ward. Serving with Sister Pittman. Cool ward, cool comp. Had a baptism last night for a sweet girl named Christina. Have a ward picnic today. It’s the event of the year. 

But are you all ready to hear the biggest miracle of all? Right now I am sitting next to Sister Allen in the family history center. She’s in Highlands Ranch, and guess who her companion is. Just guess. SISTER COPE! So I get to see Sister Cope AND Sister Allen all. the. time. I went on exchanges with Sister Allen last week, and I get to go on an exchange with her every week for the rest of this transfer. Just go ahead and ask yourself if there has ever been anyone as lucky as me. 

So things are good. Also, happy September. I got my year mark packet in the mail. So that’s weird. 

Aight, I’m going to respond to all of your emails now. 

Much love. 

Sister Joslin

Oh, here’s my address: 

7438 S. Kit Carson St.
Centennial, CO 80122

Here’s my phone number:

Just kidding. 

<333

