This week I just want to take a moment to praise the name of the Sabeys. They are family away from family. They take care of us temporally, spiritually, emotionally – in every way they are angels. I just want you all to meet them. Everyone come visit Denver so you can.

Now I want to tell you about Tuesday. Guess who I had exchanges with. SISTER COPE. My trainer! We got to relive the good ol days of tracting the streets of Grand Junction with leaves falling all around us. We sang the same old songs (Lord, I would Follow Thee), shared the same old Mormon Messages (Mountains to Climb), and whistled a whole lot. It was a happy day indeed.

Now I want to tell you about Saturday. Guess what we did for our ward trunk or treat. The pictures will likely give you clues. We were Harry and Hermione! Black pencil skirt, white button up, Gryffindor scarves, wands (courtesy of our ward mission leader), a cauldron (courtesy of his wife), Hogwarts: A History and Quidditch Through the Ages (courtesy of the Sabeys), and my deathly hallows earrings (courtesy of Kate and Madeleine). I think at least a few people enjoyed it.
I think that’s all I want to tell you about. Except to say that we are teaching some incredible people right now, and I love them.
Oh wait, one more thing. I got to see Sister Stutz (Clement Park) at the Mellow Mushroom! It was such a good moment.
Love you all. Make it a great week.
Sis Jos

Halloween 10-14 HP and Herm halloween 2 HP and Herm halloween group 2 10-14 group 10-14 Jen and JoyceAnn and dalmation

